Employees

rolandvilhelmsson-ms

Roland Vilhelmsson

Group CEO

+46 8 556 063 50
roland.vilhelmsson@gaeu.se

eriknordenms

Erik Nordén

Sales Manager

+46 8 556 063 50
+46 70 652 83 05
erik.norden@gaeu.se

jonasbohmanms

Jonas Bohman

Senior Innovation Funding Manager

+46 8 556 063 51
+46 73 892 61 31
jonas.bohman@gaeu.se

tomasz4

MBA, Tomasz Wąsik

CEO

+48 696 108 683
tomasz.wasik@gaeu.pl

ewa1

MSc, Ewa Walatek- Misiakiewicz

Research and Innovation Funding Specialist

+48 572 70 39 05
ewa.walatek@gaeu.pl

Strona_H

MA, Patrycja Ziemirowska

Graphic Designer
Strona_F

PhD, Kamil Deryło

Research and Development Consultant

+48 790 202 044
kamil.derylo@gaeu.pl

rafal1

MA, Rafał Stachórski

Senior Key Account Manager

+48 572 703 909
rafal.stachorski@gaeu.pl

fuksa

PhD, Michel Fuksa

Research and Development Consultant

+48 572 703 902
michel.fuksa@gaeu.pl

piotr1

MA, Piotr Szmigielski

Research and Development Consultant

+48 507 787 610
piotr.szmigielski@gaeu.pl

Strona_E

MSc, Zuzanna Stefańska

Research and Development Consultant

+48 572 703 910
zuzanna.stefanska@gaeu.pl

anna1

PhD, Anna Fuksa

Research and Development Consultant

+48 572 703 902
anna.fuksa@gaeu.pl

michal1

MSc, Michał Gadzinowski

Sales & Business Development Manager
Strona_B

PhD, Anna Majchrzak

Research and Development Consultant

+48 507 787 606
anna.majchrzak@gaeu.pl

joanna

MA, Joanna Szepelak-Frydrych

Operations Manager