Employees Krakow

tomasz4

MBA, Tomasz Wąsik

CEO

+48 696 108 683
tomasz.wasik@gaeu.pl

fuksa

PhD, Michel Fuksa

Research and Development Consultant

+48 572 703 902
michel.fuksa@gaeu.pl

dudar

MA, Volodymyr Dudar

Research and Development Consultant

 +48 572 703 901
volodymyr.dudar@gaeu.pl

majchrowicz

PhD Cand, Bartosz Majchrowicz

Research and Development Consultant
konieczny

MA, Adrian Konieczny

Research and Development Consultant

+48 507 797 631
adrian.konieczny@gaeu.pl

adriana

MSc, Adriana Łysiak

Team Manager

+48 572 703 908
adriana.lysiak@gaeu.pl

rafal1

MA, Rafał Stachórski

Senior Key Account Manager

+48 572 703 909
rafal.stachorski@gaeu.pl

natalia1

MA, Natalia Pińkowska

Process Coordinator
michal1

MSc, Michał Gadzinowski

Sales & Business Development Manager
piotr1

MA, Piotr Szmigielski

Research and Development Consultant

+48 507 787 610
piotr.szmigielski@gaeu.pl

anna1

PhD, Anna Fuksa

Research and Development Consultant

+48 572 703 902
anna.fuksa@gaeu.pl

ewa1

MSc, Ewa Walatek- Misiakiewicz

Research and Innovation Funding Specialist

+48 572 70 39 05
ewa.walatek@gaeu.pl

judyta1

MBA, Judyta Kwaśniewska

Human Resources Manager

+48 79 55 79 200
judyta.kwasniewska@gaeu.pl

veliz

PhD, Alvaro Veliz

Research and Development Consultant

+48 572 703 905
alvaro.veliz@gaeu.pl